Skip to content ↓
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Lynn Mayes Head of School
Mr Daniel Taylor Deputy Principal, T&L, Curriculum & Outcomes
Mrs Jean Bloye Assistant Principal, SENCo 
Miss Jane Driver Assistant Principal, EAL/Literacy
Mr Damon Lewis Assistant Principal, Sixth Form
Mrs Kirsty Cleworth Assistant Principal, Raising Standards
Ms Jo Hammond Assistant Principal, T&L, CPD, QA & Coaching
Progress Leaders
Mrs Charlotte Burrows Years 7/8
Miss Melissa Ludlam Years 9/10
Miss Amy Biddle Year 11
Mr Damon Lewis Sixth Form
Head of Subjects/Coordinator
Mrs Sara Erwin Art and Photography
Mrs Elizabeth Kirby Beauty
Mr Paul Wills Business Studies
Mrs Blanka Glyde Computer Science
Mrs Mary Clynch Dance
Mrs Iris Russell EAL
Ms Clare Scott Early Years Education and Health and Social Care
Mrs Red Bensley English
Mr Jamie Moorfoot Geography
Mrs Louise Jones Humanities Faculty
Mrs Sophie Murray Acting Head History
Ms Carolyn Doughton Joint-Head Humanities
Mrs Joanne Lee Joint-Head Humanities
Mr Michael Hancock Maths
Mr David Barnes Media
Mrs Virginia Alfaro MFL
Mr Robert Lester Music
Mr Taran Stapleton PE
Mrs Tina Allen Performing Arts
Ms Hazel Vaughan Dick Science
Mr Paul Taylor Social Science
Miss Jane Driver Support Curriculum
Mr Vince Holland-Leavens Technology
Mrs Lesley Shirley Fashion and Textiles